Follow

If I update my Work in the Control Centre, when will the changes be downloaded to the Memo?

Once changes are saved in the Control Centre the data transfer is near real time and automatically taken care of, you don't need to do anything.
The Memo automatically syncs with the cloud periodically and each time a user logs out (provided it's connected to the network).

You can also perform a manual sync with the Control Centre from the Memo.

Other answers you may find helpful:
How frequently is checklist data transferred to the cloud?

The Widgets

How do I sync the Memo with the Control Centre?

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request