Follow

Can I add a note when I clear an alert in the Alert Status widget?

In order to clear an alert from the system, details of the 'action taken' must be noted. If you wish to add notes to the alert without clearing it then you can select the 'Acknowledge' button, and a trail of comments will be populated. You can do this as many times as required before clearing the alert.

Other answers you may find helpful:
Managing Alerts

Alert Report Status

Can I check on things when I'm not in the office?

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request