Follow

How to Block & remove Users/Staff

You can quickly and easily Block and even entirely remove users from the system.

Blocking a Users restricts their access to the Memo, and is implemented instantly when the the Memo is synched with the Cloud.

Other answers you may find helpful:

How do I edit, add and remove members of staff?

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request